SCLFCCA Board Members

President –Tabytha Luikens – Email: president@sclfcca.com

Vice President – Cheryl Nelson Email: vicepresident@sclfcca.com

Treasurer – Lisa Boys

Secretary – Nicole Blackford

Membership – Karen Lebens – Email: membership@sclfcca.com

Training Committee-  Angelique Bruggeman – Email: bruggemanam@gmail.com

Website Coordinator  Ashley Secord- Email: Ashley.j.secord@gmail.com

Provider of the Year Coordinator – Kara Puterbaugh – Email: scottcountyprovideroftheyear@gmail.com

Pathways Coordinator – Deloris Friske – Email: pathways@sclfcca.com

Training Questions-Email: training@sclfcca.com

COMMUNITY SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVES:

Prior Lake  – Julie Smith – Email: jasmithdaycare@hotmail.com

New Prague – Sarah Biermaier- Email: skbiermaier@gmail.com

Savage– Cindy Hilburger- Email: Cindyskids50@gmail.com

Jordan – Carrie Speikers – Email: cmspeikers@gmail.com

Elko-New Market-Webster-Lakeville – Carmen Scherman – Email: carmenscherman@gmail.com

Belle Plaine – Sara Breuer – Email: Sbreuer0312@gmail.com

Shakopee – Jami Tetzloff – Email: jamileat@hotmail.com

Liaisons:

Amy Schumacher – Email: Amy.schumacher.lyn@gmail.com

Ashley Secord – Email: Ashley.j.secord@gmail.com

Brittany Wiebusch – Email: britwiebusch@gmail.com

Jami Tetzloff – Email: jamileat@hotmail.com

Kara Puterbaugh – Email: littledreams06@gmail.com