SCLFCCA Board Members

President –Cheryl Nelson Email: president@sclfcca.com

Vice President –   Email: vicepresident@sclfcca.com

Treasurer – Lisa Boys

Secretary – Nicole Blackford

Membership – Karen Lebens – Email: membership@sclfcca.com

Training Committee-  Kara Puterbaugh – Email:training@sclfcca.com

Website Coordinator  Ashley Secord- Email: Ashley.j.secord@gmail.com

Provider of the Year Coordinator – Kara Puterbaugh – Email: scottcountyprovideroftheyear@gmail.com

Pathways Coordinator – Deloris Friske/Julie Smith – Email: pathways@sclfcca.com

Training Questions-Email: training@sclfcca.com

COMMUNITY SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVES:

Prior Lake  – Julie Smith – Email: jasmithdaycare@hotmail.com

New Prague – Sarah Biermaier- Email: skbiermaier@gmail.com

Savage– Tabytha Luikens- Email: tabythaluikens@gmail.com

Jordan –Brittany Wiebusch – Email: britwiebusch@gmail.com

Elko-New Market-Webster-Lakeville –

Belle Plaine –

Shakopee – Jami Tetzloff – Email: jamileat@hotmail.com

Liaisons:

Ashley Secord – Email: Ashley.j.secord@gmail.com

Anne Marks- Email: auntieannesdaycare@yahoo.com

Kara Puterbaugh – Email: littledreams06@gmail.com

Tabytha Luikens